skip to content
                                                                                   

Information on physical access and facilities at each College

'DisabledGo' has carried out audits of each College and their respective campuses.  They have reviewed they accessibility of all facilities.  The access guides for each individual campus at each college are provided at the weblinks below. 

For example:

Do you need to know where the lifts are located?

Do you need to know if the restaurant is accessible?

Do you need to know where the best place to park at the campus?


Follow the weblinks below for info:-

 

Belfast Metropolitan College - http://www.disabledgo.com/en/org/belfast-metropolitan-college

North West Regional College - http://www.disabledgo.com/en/org/north-west-regional-college

Northern Regional College - http://www.disabledgo.com/en/org/northern-regional-college

South Eastern Regional College - http://www.disabledgo.com/en/org/south-eastern-regional-college

South West Regional College  - http://www.disabledgo.com/en/org/south-west-college

Southern Regional College - http://www.disabledgo.com/en/org/southern-regional-college